Staff

Melissa Emidy

Melissa Emidy

Executive Director

memidy@inspiringmindsri.org

Irene Ferreira

Irene Ferreira

Business Manager

inspire@inspiringmindsri.org

Jenny Adelman

Jenny Adelman

Program Director

Jadelman@inspiringmindsri.org

Lena Vye

Lena Vye

AmeriCorps VISTA, Leader of Volunteer Engagement

lvye@inspiringmindsri.org

Board

Lisa C. Pierce

Lisa C. Pierce

Chair of the Board

lisa@@inspiringmindsri.org

Kimberly Bright

Kimberly Bright

Vice Chair of the Board

kim@inspiringmindsri.org

Margaret Koosa

Margaret Koosa

Secretary

maggie@inspiringmindsri.org

Rothel De La Cruz

Rothel De La Cruz

Treasurer

rothel@inspiringmindsri.org

Hugh Minor

Hugh Minor

hugh@inspiringmindsri.org

Dr. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith

Dr. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith

maryann@inspiringmindsri.org

Nicole Shaffer-Thomas

Nicole Shaffer-Thomas

nicole@inspiringmindsri.org

Noni Thomas Lopez

Noni Thomas Lopez

noni@inspiringmindsri.org

Robert E. Baute, Jr.

Robert E. Baute, Jr.

bob@inspiringmindsri.org

Fellows, Interns, and Key Volunteers

Ciara Sing

Ciara Sing

Capacity Builder and Bonner Fellow, Brown University
Evan Kindler

Evan Kindler

Capacity Builder and Bonner Fellow, Brown University
Ermias Araia

Ermias Araia

Capacity Builder and Bonner Fellow, Brown University
Jane Lavoie

Jane Lavoie

Volunteer Extraordinaire

jlavoie@inspiringmindsri.org

Nelda Pierre

Nelda Pierre

Volunteer Extraordinaire
Theresa Wagner

Theresa Wagner

Bonner Fellow, Brown University